Latest topics
» Seminar in Bao Son Hotel (p5)
Fri Dec 07, 2012 3:10 pm by Toukichi

» Seminar in Bao Son Hotel (p4)
Fri Dec 07, 2012 3:09 pm by Toukichi

» Seminar in Bao Son Hotel (p3)
Fri Dec 07, 2012 3:08 pm by Toukichi

» Seminar in Bao Son Hotel (p2)
Fri Dec 07, 2012 3:07 pm by Toukichi

» Seminar in Bao Son Hotel (p1)
Fri Dec 07, 2012 3:06 pm by Toukichi

» Phỏng vấn nhanh thày A. J Hoge
Fri Dec 07, 2012 3:04 pm by Toukichi

» Học tiếng anh dễ như tiếng việt
Thu Apr 05, 2012 9:16 am by Toukichi

» Thạo 2 ngôn ngữ sẽ thông minh hơn
Wed Mar 28, 2012 2:21 pm by Toukichi

» A.J Hoge in Hanoi (13/11/2011)
Thu Feb 23, 2012 10:40 am by Toukichi

» Kho từ vựng tiếng Anh thông dụng
Fri Dec 09, 2011 12:36 pm by Toukichi

» Du học sinh Mỹ nói về việc học tiếng Anh (...SỰ THẬT MẤT LÒNG...)
Thu Dec 01, 2011 10:15 am by Toukichi

» Phiếm luận vui: Anh, Việt cái nào rắc rối hơn
Tue Nov 22, 2011 6:13 pm by Toukichi

» iPod và tác phong Steve Jobs
Tue Nov 15, 2011 11:36 am by Toukichi

» NỐI ÂM và PHÁT ÂM trong tiếng Anh
Mon Nov 07, 2011 5:52 pm by Toukichi

» Tham gia giao lưu mừng thày A. J. HOGE tới Việt Nam (11/2011)
Thu Nov 03, 2011 4:29 pm by Toukichi

» các bạn nghĩ thế nào nếu như football team VEEC được thành lập?
Wed Oct 26, 2011 10:26 pm by datsetnung

» Tôi đã học tốt tiếng Anh như thế nào?
Thu Oct 20, 2011 4:11 pm by tubi

» VEECers's diary
Thu Oct 13, 2011 11:45 am by kurapika312

» Cách ghi nhớ bài học hiệu quả
Fri Oct 07, 2011 6:50 pm by tubi

» An idea to make VEECers get involved in this forum
Tue Oct 04, 2011 9:52 pm by kurapika312


An idea to make VEECers get involved in this forum

View previous topic View next topic Go down

An idea to make VEECers get involved in this forum

Post  tubi on Tue Oct 04, 2011 7:54 pm

I don't know which box is suitable for this post. So, I chose this box. Laughing
An idea comes to my mind, to make all VEECers register and visit our forum. We only post lessons for every next week on our forum.
They spend their time on logging on, so of course they will view something and discuss as well.

By the way, I think we should have another box for comments and suggestions.

tubi

Posts : 13
Join date : 2011-09-25

Back to top Go down

Re: An idea to make VEECers get involved in this forum

Post  kurapika312 on Tue Oct 04, 2011 9:52 pm

Hah... that simple. How come I didn't think of it.
Thanks a million. We will discuss about this idea to bring the most benefits to members, Tubi :X

kurapika312

Posts : 21
Join date : 2011-09-06

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum