Latest topics
» Seminar in Bao Son Hotel (p5)
Fri Dec 07, 2012 3:10 pm by Toukichi

» Seminar in Bao Son Hotel (p4)
Fri Dec 07, 2012 3:09 pm by Toukichi

» Seminar in Bao Son Hotel (p3)
Fri Dec 07, 2012 3:08 pm by Toukichi

» Seminar in Bao Son Hotel (p2)
Fri Dec 07, 2012 3:07 pm by Toukichi

» Seminar in Bao Son Hotel (p1)
Fri Dec 07, 2012 3:06 pm by Toukichi

» Phỏng vấn nhanh thày A. J Hoge
Fri Dec 07, 2012 3:04 pm by Toukichi

» Học tiếng anh dễ như tiếng việt
Thu Apr 05, 2012 9:16 am by Toukichi

» Thạo 2 ngôn ngữ sẽ thông minh hơn
Wed Mar 28, 2012 2:21 pm by Toukichi

» A.J Hoge in Hanoi (13/11/2011)
Thu Feb 23, 2012 10:40 am by Toukichi

» Kho từ vựng tiếng Anh thông dụng
Fri Dec 09, 2011 12:36 pm by Toukichi

» Du học sinh Mỹ nói về việc học tiếng Anh (...SỰ THẬT MẤT LÒNG...)
Thu Dec 01, 2011 10:15 am by Toukichi

» Phiếm luận vui: Anh, Việt cái nào rắc rối hơn
Tue Nov 22, 2011 6:13 pm by Toukichi

» iPod và tác phong Steve Jobs
Tue Nov 15, 2011 11:36 am by Toukichi

» NỐI ÂM và PHÁT ÂM trong tiếng Anh
Mon Nov 07, 2011 5:52 pm by Toukichi

» Tham gia giao lưu mừng thày A. J. HOGE tới Việt Nam (11/2011)
Thu Nov 03, 2011 4:29 pm by Toukichi

» các bạn nghĩ thế nào nếu như football team VEEC được thành lập?
Wed Oct 26, 2011 10:26 pm by datsetnung

» Tôi đã học tốt tiếng Anh như thế nào?
Thu Oct 20, 2011 4:11 pm by tubi

» VEECers's diary
Thu Oct 13, 2011 11:45 am by kurapika312

» Cách ghi nhớ bài học hiệu quả
Fri Oct 07, 2011 6:50 pm by tubi

» An idea to make VEECers get involved in this forum
Tue Oct 04, 2011 9:52 pm by kurapika312


Giáo trình sinh hoạt của clb (link mediafire)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Giáo trình sinh hoạt của clb (link mediafire)

Post  Admin on Mon Sep 12, 2011 6:31 pm

Bộ Effortless English: Một thời tung hoành
Click here
Bộ Power English: Đỉnh của cảm xúc (Peak emotion)
Click here

Admin
Admin

Posts : 10
Join date : 2011-08-29

http://veechanoi.forum-viet.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Giáo trình sinh hoạt của clb (link mediafire)

Post  kurapika312 on Sat Sep 17, 2011 10:54 pm

Thank you sir. You always take the lead.
With respect ^^

kurapika312

Posts : 21
Join date : 2011-09-06

Back to top Go down

Kurapika312

Post  Verminator on Sun Sep 18, 2011 9:15 pm

Hi Kurapika312.I can see that your avatar is a symbol in one of manga that I really like.Do you feel excited about it too.Share your opinions?

Verminator

Posts : 5
Join date : 2011-09-08

Back to top Go down

Re: Giáo trình sinh hoạt của clb (link mediafire)

Post  kurapika312 on Sun Sep 18, 2011 11:41 pm

He he, you are Tung, right? Of course onepiece is always an immense source of inspiration and encouragement. It teaches us how to pursue our dreams till the end no matter where we are standing now. It is such a pity that I can't find the English dubbed version. I can only watch it in Japanese with English subtitle, on watchop.com.
It's very interesting to know we share the same favorite anime. clown

kurapika312

Posts : 21
Join date : 2011-09-06

Back to top Go down

Re: Giáo trình sinh hoạt của clb (link mediafire)

Post  Sponsored content Today at 4:46 pm


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum